Your position: Home > COUNTERTOP APPLIANCES > STAND MIXER
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

8 ( 5 Star )

Share your thoughts with other customers
  • BySae***
  • Dec 16, 2018
Hi
I bought a CHEFTRONIC SM-1088 4in1 from Aliexpress and i got manuell just in Chinese , can you please send me in English or Swedish  to my email . saeedvali@hotmail.se
my regards
Saeed Vali

  • Byju***
  • Dec 08, 2017
Very disappointed in heated bowl function.  Burns very quickly everything I've tried.  Can't fond any instructions for proving dough, making custard etc. that other reviewers say is so wonderful!  Have had no reply from Cheftronic except to say look at the online recipe book in which I can't find any help.  Have asked for specific help but no reply to several emails, even to the ones they have sent to me asking how I'm getting on!  

Rest of it's OK, except the jug is very hard to clean,  but no different to many other mixers.

  • ByGra***
  • Nov 15, 2017
This mixer is absolutely amazing. I didn’t think they could be so stylish but I actually don’t mind leaving this machine on my counter! The red color is beautiful, looks great in the kitchen. It’s very sturdy (and heavy), it has suction cups on the bottom that have a nice grip and keep the machine in place.

I have to admit, I was a little intimidated when I first saw this mixer in person, but the instructions were easy to follow and in no time I was successfully mixing my cake. The LCD screen is bright and easy to follow. It comes with a ton of attachments and accessories; mincer, beater, whip, dough hook, blender and pouring shield. I love the heating element on this mixer. I can brown meat, make stews, custards, just about anything. Do not let the price scare you. It is worth every penny.

  • ByJac***
  • Nov 07, 2017
These CHEFTRONIC 4 In 1 Upgraded Multifunction Kitchen Stand Mixer SM-1088, 1000W 7.4QT Precise Heat Stainless Mixing Bowl with Meat Grinder Blender for Mother's Day, Xmas, Wedding, Birthday Gift , is sized at 16.5 x 13 x 13 inches .
This has an 7.4QT handle Stainless Steel bowl. This is a large enough capacity to mix dough for 13 dozen cookies, 8 loaves of bread or 8 pounds of mashed potatoes in a single batch. Wow.
It comes with everything you can think of and more. It comes with an dough hook, flat beater, wire whip, pouring shield, food mincer, sausage maker, jug blender. Plus. You will get an transparent splash guard.
This is the perfect size. It can easily be placed on most kitchen counters. The bottom has non-slip grips on it. So it will not move once it is placed.
It works great. I love that this comes with all the different pieces. It is so easy to use. The buttons are easily accessible. Easy to push.
This is great for any kitchen to have. For baking. Cooking. Blending. Meats. And so much more.
The color of the Red is pretty. Bright and colorful.
All in all. This is very nice. It would really make a great gift

  • ByJEN***
  • Nov 07, 2017
hmmm....how should I start? I have tried some functions and it works well. I might use it incorrectly for the heat up function when I heat it up and knead the dough.

The switch of different function is a bit confusing. At one point I thought they were broker. Just have to get used to it.

  • BySte***
  • Oct 31, 2017
This is great! This can do it all!  I love that the mixing bowl heats up so you can leave your bread in there to rise. You can also make stews right in the bowl. Im excited for deer season to come because I'm going to make vension sausages. I'll add my own spices. This is going to make it alot easier than the last several years of making sausage. I'll be able to grind my meat with this.

This mixer is beautiful! I ordered the silver color. This is very sturdy. This mixer is very heavy and that shows how well built it is. It has  suctions that will keep the mixer in place wherever you put it. The mixing bowl is huge and you could feed an army if you wanted to. The speed goes from slow to really fast. This is solid stainless steel and easy to clean. I love how the blender is made of glass.

This is really easy to use and fantastic quality. We love it and highly recommend.

  • ByJ. ***
  • Oct 31, 2017
My husband and I have been wanting a mixer that can both do almost anything and found this online. The price alone is catchy and affordable and made me pick and bought it right away. It came with all attachments and a blender was a plus too. Instruction was included and it is such a user-friendly gadget to begin with. My kitchen was newly remodeled and this was a perfect set-up on the counter top. Our kids been wanting us to do some cookies and now it is easy and no brainer to make one. Control are easy to follow and the mixer is pretty sturdy to handle multiple task. When you start mixing dough, It can get messy but with this gadget, It protects anything you do in the bowl with a lid and all you have to do is wait and start molding those yummy cookies. It was fun working with the mixer and so handy to own and use. We are happy we have bought it and will highly recommend it to anybody looking for one considering the price and all the extras you can get for the se. It is simply a good buy for us!

  • ByTer***
  • Oct 30, 2017
Well if it weren't for the fact that the bowl size is very misleading, I would have given it 5 stars the reason I purchased this was because I was believing that it would be capable of mixing a double recipe of my buttercream icing because it had a seven quart bowl...not...the bowl is seven quarts but the beaters sit far down in the bowl, and if you have more than the 3 ltr...line the contents will go over the beater head, and sit into the hollowed out base that the beater tines sit in, so really you have a seven quart bowl that you can only use 3 qts of. I am really disappointed...if you make a seven quart bowl you should be able to use more than 3...I do love the mixer though, nice features, with the electronic displays, and timer, pause/stop to scrape the bowl, and restarts at the speed it was paused on, nice...but other than the issue of the bowl, very good mixer. Haven't as of yet used the blender, or grinder, but I will when I have some time...

  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next